Family business

ANCIENT HEALING

EVA

Long Story short… it starts with a solution. Eva enjoys drinking Chai Latte, but can’t find delicious Chai – unless she makes it herself. The Chai from her home kitchen makes it to Cafés across Europe and enjoys great popularity.

Evas passion for Ayurveda and sustainability forms the basis of Black Sense Manufaktur. She started the project in early 2016 and is the owner of Black Sense Manufaktur. With her team of four, she produces the only organic Specialty Chai Syrup for professional use in Cafés and at home. You can find more info about our Chai Syrup in our FAQ.

OUR TEAM

KAI

Kai is Evas husband and has been involved from the get-go. He supports Eva and, among other things, moved into a campervan with her to tackle Europe-wide sales together. His passion is Café culture. Having worked as a barista for many years, he also knows the gastronomy from the other side of the counter. Kai is responsible for sales at Black Sense Manufacture.

SUNAY

A friend, a dedicated supporter at markets and fairs from the start. You need friends like that as a young founder! It’s fortunate that he also studied business administration and now manages marketing at Black Sense. Instagram & Co. are his area of expertise. Fun fact, Sunays girlfriend Lina is the face of our B2B communication. And so we have come full circle.

MARGIT

Margit is Evas mother and joined straight away as a cook. She prepares the Chai and fills each bottle lovingly by hand. You can taste her care, we are certain of it.

MICHAEL

Michael is Evas father and was instantly excited about Eva’s business plans. He assists Eva as commercial manager and manages everything in the office to keep the Chai flowing.

No Compromises

REAL VALUES FROM THE START

  • Organic & Vegan

  • Handmade
  • Sustainable
  • Economical
  • Versatile
  • Ayurvedic

Family business

Heilwissen in Flaschen

Long Story short… sie beginnt mit einer Lösung. Eva trinkt gerne Chai Latte, aber findet keinen Chai lecker – außer sie kocht ihn selbst. Der Chai aus ihrer heimischen Küche hat es in die Cafés Europas geschafft und erfreut sich großer Beliebtheit.

Evas ganze Leidenschaft für Ayurveda und Nachhaltigkeit liegt der Black Sense Manufaktur zu Grunde. Sie hat Anfang 2016 das Projekt angestoßen und ist die Inhaberin der Black Sense Manufaktur. Mit ihrem vierköpfigen Team produziert sie den einzigen Bio Specialty Chai Sirup für den professionellen Einsatz im Café und für Daheim. Mehr Infos zu unserem Chai Sirup findet ihr in unseren FAQ.

Das Team hinter Eva

Kai

Kai ist Evas Mann und war von Anfang an dabei. Er unterstützt Eva und ist unter anderem mit ihr in ein Wohnmobil gezogen um den europaweiten Vertrieb gemeinsam anzugehen. Seine Leidenschaft ist Cafékultur. Er hat viele Jahre als Barista gearbeitet und kennt die Gastronomie auch von der anderen Seite der Kaffeetheke. Er ist für den Vertrieb der Black Sense Manufaktur zuständig.

Sunay

Ein Freund der ersten Stunde, von Anfang an als fleißige Unterstützung mit auf Märkten und Messen. Solche Freunde braucht man als junge Gründerin! Praktisch, dass er auch BWL studiert hat und jetzt das Marketing bei Black Sense managed. Instagram & Co. sind sein Metier. Fun fact, Sunays Freundin Lina ist das Gesicht für unsere B2B Kommunikation. Und so schließt sich der Kreis.

Margit

Margit ist Evas Mutter und ist direkt als Köchin eingestiegen. Sie kocht den Chai und füllt jede Flasche liebevoll mit der Hand ab. Ihre Sorgfalt kann man schmecken, davon sind wir überzeugt.

Michael

Michael ist Evas Vater und hat sich sofort für Evas Business Pläne begeistert. Er steht Eva als kaufmännischer Leiter zur Seite und managed im Büro alles, damit der Chai fließt.

Keine Kompromisse

Echte Werte von Anfang an

  • Biologisch & Vegan

  • Handgemacht

  • Nachhaltig

  • Ergiebig

  • Vielseitig

  • Ayurvedisch