AYURVEDIC

DISCOVER YOUR CHAI RITUAL

Start your day with a gently vitalising Chai, enjoy a moment of relaxation at midday or treat yourself to a cup of Chai to unwind in the evening. Our Ayurvedic recipe is designed to prepare your body for the day in the morning and help you wind down in the evening. Try our Chai Syrup and create your very own feel-good ritual.

N—01

HANDMADE, ORGANIC & VEGAN

Organic: One of our easiest practices. The Ayurvedic recipe is based on love for nature, and that only works with respect for the latter. Vegan: Whether you enjoy your Chai with milk or plant milk, that’s up to you. However, our recipe is vegan by design. Our Chai is distinguished by real hand and spoon work and a pinch of dedication for each kettle of Chai – that’s all it takes.

N—02

VERSATILE

Whether classic as a Chai Latte, special as a Chainade with juice or as an addition to your granola, our Chai syrup is highly versatile. Even as a baking ingredient for banana bread or cinnamon buns it is perfect and offers you a lot of room for exploration.

N—03

AYURVEDIC RECIPE

Chai is not only a delightful drink, but also an Ayurvedic healing approach at its origin. We make our Chai as kvatha, which is a decoction of spices and water.

N—04

SUSTAINABLE

We want to avoid unnecessary waste, so glass is the only possible container for our product. Furthermore, we use eco-power in production and office and use recyclable packaging materials and bottle labels. For a healthy planet and a greener future.

vegan
gluten free

naturally
preserved

100%
Organic

carefully
handmade

ayurvedic
Masala

theine-free
caffeine-free

sustainable
& regional

Specialty Chai

WHAT MAKES OUR CHAI SPECIAL?

You can prepare the Chai easily and in many ways. You don’t have to compromise in any other way either. At Black Sense, we reflect on the Indian roots of chai. Our syrup is made by hand every step of the way, using only the finest organic ingredients. You can taste the care and mindfulness in the preparation, we are confident of that.

Our spice blend consists of cinnamon, ginger, cardamom, cloves and chili. We boil our spices in large kettles with water and then preserve them with whole cane sugar. This is how our unique chai syrup is created, in the best Ayurvedic tradition.

ENTDECKE DEIN CHAI RITUAL

Entdecke dein Chai Ritual

Starte mit einem sanft vitalisierenden Chai in deinen Tag, genieße einen Moment der Entspannung am Mittag oder gönn dir eine Tasse Chai zum Ausklingen am Abend. Unsere ayurvedische Rezeptur ist darauf abgestimmt, deinen Körper morgens auf den Tag vorzubereiten und hilft dir ihn abends ausklingen zu lassen. Probiere unseren Chai Sirup und schaffe dir dein ganz eigenes Wohlfül-Ritual.

N—01
Handgemacht, Biologisch & Vegan

Bio: Eine unserer leichtesten Übungen. Die ayurvedische Rezeptur basiert auch auf der Liebe zur Natur und das geht nur mit Respekt für eben diese. Vegan: Ob du deinen Chai mit Milch oder Pflanzenmilch magst, das bleibt dir überlassen. Unsere Rezeptur ist jedoch von Haus aus vegan. Ausgezeichnet wird unser Chai durch echte Hand-, und Kochlöffelarbeit und eine Prise Hingabe für jeden aufgesetzten Kessel Chai – mehr braucht es nicht.

N—02
Vielseitig einsetzbar

Ob ganz klassisch als Chai Latte, ausgefallen als Chainade mit Saft oder als Zugabe zu deinem Granola, unser Chai Sirup ist vielfältig einsetzbar. Sogar als Backzutat für Bananenbrot oder Zimtschnecken eignet er sich perfekt und bietet dir viel Raum zum Ausprobieren.

N—03
Ayurvedische Rezeptur

Chai ist nicht nur Genussmittel, sondern im Ursprung Ansatz einer ayurvedischen Heilung. Wir stellen unseren Chai als kvatha her, dabei handelt es sich um eine Abkochung aus Gewürzen und Wasser.

N—04
Nachhaltiger Genuss

Wir möchten unnötigen Müll vermeiden, deshalb ist Glas die einzig mögliche Verpackung für unser Produkt. Darüberhinaus nutzen wir in Produktion und Büro Ökostrom und nutzen recyclebare Verpackungsmaterialien und Flaschenlabels. Für einen gesunden Planeten und eine grünere Zukunft.

vegan
glutenfrei

natürlich
haltbar

100%
Biologisch

mit Liebe
handgemacht

ayurvedische
Masala

Teeinfrei
Koffeinfrei

nachhaltig
& regional

Specialty Chai

Was macht unseren Chai so besonders?

Du kannst den Chai in vielfältiger Weise und komfortabel zubereiten. Auch sonst musst du keine Kompromisse eingehen. Bei Black Sense besinnen wir uns auf die indischen Wurzeln des Chai. Unser Sirup wird in jedem Schritt von Hand und ausschließlich aus besten Bio-Zutaten gemacht. Die Sorgfalt und Achtsamkeit bei der Zubereitung kann man schmecken, davon sind wir überzeugt.

Unsere Gewürzmischung besteht aus Zimt, Ingwer, Kardamom, Nelken und Chili. Wir kochen unsere Gewürze in großen Kesseln mit Wasser und konservieren im Anschluss mit Vollrohrzucker. So entsteht unser einmaliger Chai Sirup, in bester ayurvedischer Tradition.