HANDMADE
& ORGANIC

specialty chai sirup

VEGAN &
AYURVEDIC

From Baristi for Baristi

The fastest way to get Chai for your Café

Your Café is your heart and soul? You are a host and love to serve your guests unique and high-quality products? We have developed our Chai Syrup specifically with you in mind. Most cafés already have Chai Latte on their menus, but the conventional products are often industrially produced, with flavour additives and milk powder and have little in common with the Indian original. We would like to change that! We want to enable you to serve your guests a really good Chai Latte – without compromises.

Free Sample*
* The “Free Sample” offer is only valid for gastronomical or retail business. We reserve the right not to send the sample after review.

Have you already made up your mind? Or would you like to receive our price list? Then feel free to contact us via this form or write an email to: order@black-sense.de.

Flott

Save time without compromising

Our syrup dissolves completely in warm (and cold) milk, allowing to create Latte Art. You don’t require any additional preparation aids and therefore have less to rinse. Also, your steam wand stays clean and you won’t need an extra pitcher.

Little training

Our Chai is so swift and straightforward to prepare, you can ensure consistent quality without additional training for your staff.

time-saving
preparation

1 L yields
50 drinks

Latte Art
capable

hot or
cold

naturally
preserved

less
to rinse

100%
Organic

carefully
handmade

Ayurvedic
Masala

vegan
gluten-free

theine-free
caffeine-free

sustainable
& regional

Economical

Well calculated – for you!

Naturally long shelf life

Our chai syrup has a shelf life of at least 2 years when closed and at least 6 months (unrefrigerated) once opened. A sugar syrup is one of the longest lasting products, with sugar being one of the oldest, natural forms of preserving food. We exclusively use unrefined organic whole cane sugar.

Yielding & Versatile

The perfect mix ratio is 10ml syrup to 100ml unfoamed (plant based) milk. For a regular size drink of 250ml frothed milk you will need 20ml of syrup. Subsequently, 1 litre of syrup makes about 50 drinks. Whether hot or cold, with espresso or cold brew, as Chainade or Iced Chai. Our Chai is used all year round and is always in season.
Economical

Durable & Versatile

Our chai syrup has a shelf life of at least 2 years when closed and at least 6 months (unrefrigerated) once opened. A sugar syrup is one of the longest lasting products, with sugar being one of the oldest, natural forms of preserving food. We exclusively use unrefined organic whole cane sugar.

The perfect mix ratio is 10ml syrup to 100ml unfoamed (plant based) milk. For a regular size drink of 250ml frothed milk you will need 20ml of syrup. Subsequently, 1 litre of syrup makes about 50 drinks. Whether hot or cold, with espresso or cold brew, as Chainade or Iced Chai. Our Chai is used all year round and is always in season.

Philosophy

Spices from small farms & whole cane sugar

Organic and sustainable? Of course! These standards are applied to our ingredients, our philosophy and the principle of our actions in the background as well. We would like to continue setting sustainable examples in the future and are currently exploring the regional cultivation of ginger and chili.

Regional

Our Chai is manufactured in Germany, making it one of the most regional sources of Specialty Chai in Europe.

Vegan

A product that simply gets by without milk components makes the majority of customers happy – vegan or not.

Sustainability

Taking action for a green future

Questioning consumerism is good. Making more sustainable consumer choices is better. Each of our innovations, each challenge and also each solution must live up to the ideal of sustainability. We strive to constantly review and improve all areas of our business.

  • Glass bottles reenter recycling cycle
  • 100% green electricity in our production & office
  • Packaging made from recycled cardboard
  • Labels made from FSC recycled paper

Order your free sample bottle now and see for yourself.

Free Sample*

* The “Free Sample” offer is only valid for gastronomical or retail business. We reserve the right not to send the sample after review.

Von Baristi für Baristi

SPECIALTY CHAI

Dein Café ist dein Herzstück? Du bist Gastgeber*in und liebst es deinen Gästen einzigartige und hochwertige Produkte zu servieren? Wir haben unseren Chai Sirup speziell für dich entwickelt. Die meisten Cafés haben schon Chai Latte auf der Karte, welche jedoch oft industriell hergestellt und mit Aromazusätzen und Milchpulver versetzt sind. Diese Produkte haben mit dem indischen Original nicht viele Gemeinsamkeiten. Das möchten wir ändern! Wir möchten es dir ermöglichen deinen Gästen eine richtig gute Chai Latte – ohne Kompromisse – zu servieren.

Free Sample*
* Das “Free Sample” Angebot gilt nur für die Gastronomie und für (Laden-)geschäfte. Wir behalten uns vor, nach Prüfung das Sample nicht zu versenden.

Du hast dich schon entschieden? Oder möchtest gerne nur unsere Preisliste zugesendet bekommen? Dann nimm gern über dieses Formular Kontakt mit uns auf, oder schreibe eine Email an: order@black-sense.de

Flott

ZEITSPAREND OHNE KOMPROMISSE

Der Sirup löst sich vollständig in warmer (und kalter) Milch und ist damit Latte Art fähig. Du benötigst keine Zubereitungshilfen und hast deshalb auch weniger zu spülen. Deine Milchlanze bleibt sauber und du benötigst keine weitere Kanne.

SCHULUNGSARM

Unser Chai lässt sich so schnell und unkompliziert zubereiten, sodass du gleichbleibende Qualität sicherstellen kannst und das ohne zusätzliche Schulung für dein Personal.

zeitsparende
Zubereitung

1 L ergibt
50 Getränke

Latte Art
fähig

heiß oder
kalt

natürlich
haltbar

weniger
zu spülen

100%
Biologisch

mit Liebe
handgemacht

ayurvedische
Masala

vegan
glutenfrei

Teeinfrei
Koffeinfrei

nachhaltig
& regional

Ökonomisch

GUT KALKULIERT – FÜR DICH!

NATÜRLICH LANGE HALTBAR

Unser Sirup ist geschlossen mindestens 2 Jahre haltbar und geöffnet mind. 6 Monate (ungekühlt). Bei einem Zuckersirup handelt es sich um eines der langlebigsten Produkte, Zucker ist eine der ältesten, natürlichen Formen der Haltbarmachung von Lebensmitteln. Wir verwenden ausschließlich unraffinierten Bio-Vollrohrzucker.

ERGIEBIG & VIELSEITIG

Das perfekte Mischungsverhältnis liegt bei 1 zu 10. Also 10ml Black Sense Chai Sirup auf 100ml ungeschäumte Milch oder Pflanzenmilch. Bei regulärer Getränkegröße von 250ml geschäumter Milch brauchst du also 20ml Sirup. 1 Liter Sirup ergibt so etwa 50 Getränke. Ob warm oder kalt, mit Espresso oder Cold Brew, als Chainade oder Iced Chai. Unser Chai ist das ganze Jahr über im Einsatz und hat immer Saison.

Ökonomisch

HALTBAR & VIELSEITIG

Unser Sirup ist geschlossen mindestens 2 Jahre haltbar und geöffnet mind. 6 Monate (ungekühlt). Bei einem Zuckersirup handelt es sich um eines der langlebigsten Produkte, Zucker ist eine der ältesten, natürlichen Formen der Haltbarmachung von Lebensmitteln. Wir verwenden ausschließlich unraffinierten Bio-Vollrohrzucker.

Das perfekte Mischungsverhältnis liegt bei 1 zu 10. Also 10ml Black Sense Chai Sirup auf 100ml ungeschäumte Milch oder Pflanzenmilch. Bei regulärer Getränkegröße von 250ml geschäumter Milch brauchst du also 20ml Sirup. 1 Liter Sirup ergibt so etwa 50 Getränke. Ob warm oder kalt, mit Espresso oder Cold Brew, als Chainade oder Iced Chai. Unser Chai ist das ganze Jahr über im Einsatz und hat immer Saison.

Philosophie

GEWÜRZE VON KLEINBAUERN & VOLLROHRZUCKER

Bio? Logisch … sind unsere Zutaten, und nachhaltig ist unsere Philosophie und das Prinzip unserer Handlungen. Wir möchten auch in Zukunft weitere nachhaltige Zeichen setzen und überprüfen gerade den regionalen Anbau von Ingwer und Chili.

REGIONAL

Unser Chai wird in Deutschland hergestellt und ist damit eine der regionalsten Bezugsquellen für Specialty Chai in Europa.

VEGAN

Ein Produkt, das ganz einfach ohne Milchbestandteile auskommt, macht doch die Mehrheit der Kunden glücklich – vegan oder nicht vegan.

Nachhaltigkeit

HANDEL(N)

Konsum in Frage stellen ist gut. Nachhaltigere Konsumentscheidungen treffen ist besser. Jede unserer Neuerungen, jede Herausforderung und auch jede Lösung muss dem Ideal der Nachhaltigkeit stand halten. Wir sind bestrebt alle Bereiche permanent zu hinterfragen und zu verbessern.

  • Glasflaschen gehen in den Wertstoffzyklus zurück

  • 100% Ökostrom in der Produktion & im Büro

  • Verpackungsmaterial aus Recyclingkartonage

  • Aufkleber aus FSC Recycling Papier

Bestell dir jetzt deine kostenlose Probeflasche und Überzeuge dich selbst.
Free Sample*

* Das “Free Sample” Angebot gilt nur für die Gastronomie und für (Laden-)geschäfte. Wir behalten uns vor, nach Prüfung das Sample nicht zu versenden.